View unanswered posts | View active topics    It is currently October 30th, 2014, 2:23 pm

 Forza Motorsport


Forza Motorsport 5 is finally here so join in the discussion over the new game and the Xbox One!

  VM 2014 Events
 ACTIVE VM EVENTS 


 VIRTUAL MOTORSPORTS 
 STOCK HATCH SERIES 6 
Monday Nights

EU RACE - 20:00 BST / 14:00 CDT

US RACE - 01:00 BST / 19:00 CDT

Click here to get involved!




 VIRTUAL MOTORSPORTS 
 SPECRACING SERIES 7 
Thursday Nights

EU RACE - 20:00 BST / 14:00 CDT

US RACE - 01:00 BST / 19:00 CDT

Click here to get involved!




 VIRTUAL MOTORSPORTS 
 NASCAR SERIES 4 
Friday Nights

EU RACE - 21:00 BST / 15:00 CDT

US RACE - 02:00 BST / 20:00 CDT

Click here to get involved!




 VIRTUAL MOTORSPORTS 
 PIRTEK GT CUP 
Sunday Nights

20:00 BST / 14:00 CDT

Click here to get involved!





 VM Social Media

Welcome
Welcome to the Virtual Motorsports 2014 Season! We support Forza 4 & Forza 5. Choose your game below!


Image

Image

Latest news
View the latest post Announcing Virtual Motorsports VMSC Series 1!
Posted by: Koenigsegg R » October 5th, 2014, 9:35 pm Forum: Virtual Motorsports Announcements

Image

Virtual Motorsports brings you a total new series. Featuring some of the most, popular, fastest and exciting supercars, sports cars and grand touring cars that the whole world has to offer. You still don't have a clue what we're talking about? Let's name a few then! The gorgeous Alfa Romeo 8C Competizione, the hardcore Lotus Exige S, the sinister Viper GTS and Toyota's supercar, the Lexus LFA. These cars plus 18 other recent cars will battle it out over 8 weeks of racing in a challenging and diverse 2 race format. VMSC Series 1 will provide a mixture of standing starts and rolling starts, with a mandatory pitstop or no pitstop at all thrown in. One thing is for sure, no week will be the same!

ImageImage

Racing on Forza Motorsport 5 on Saturdays at 14:00 CST / 20:00 GMT / 06:00 AEST, [/tab]...


Views: 210  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments [ Read all ] Top

View the latest post Announcing Virtual Motorsports Ferrari Enduro Challenge!
Posted by: bobwithajob » September 6th, 2014, 1:31 pm Forum: Virtual Motorsports Announcements

Image

Virtual Motorsports is hosting a one-time Forza 5 event, which offers a trip around the Behemoth. The Virtual Motorsports Ferrari Enduro Challenge invites all participants to compete using a stock Ferrari 458 with no tuning options and traction control locked off.

Racing on Forza Motorsport 5 on Sunday October 5th at 12:00 CDT / 18:00 BST / 04:00 AEST, the series will feature racing on the "GREEN HELL" at Nurburgring Nordschleife+GP!

All drivers will participate in the Drivers Championship but away from this, they will also do battle in either the Teams or Privateers Championship, depending on their entry situation.

Qualifying 1 for the Ferrari Enduro Challenge event will begin on the 21st of September with the race taking place on the 5th of October.



If you want to get involved or learn more, follow this link to the Virtual Motorsports Ferrari Enduro Challenge section!
...


Views: 298  •  Comments: 2  •  Write comments [ Read all ] Top

View the latest post Announcing Virtual Motorsports Challenge Series 2!
Posted by: Hellbringer » September 5th, 2014, 7:30 am Forum: Virtual Motorsports Announcements

Image

Virtual Motorsports enters the world of GT Racing in our latest Forza 5 Series, which offers a very different take on the usual 8 week racing series we have all become accustomed to. The Virtual Motorsports Challenge Series 2 invites all participants to compete using all four selected GT models, but will leave the choice of who races what entirely down to the choice of you, the racer. The only rule for car choice is that the VM Challenge Series 2 builds are adhered to and that each model is used a maximum of twice throughout the Series per person.

Image

Racing on Forza Motorsport 5 on Thursdays at 14:00 CDT / 20:00 BST / 06:00 AEST, the series will feature iconic racing circuits from around the world, starting at Road Atlanta Full. It's straight off to Australia for the second leg of the Series as we head to...


Views: 624  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments [ Read all ] Top


176 topics • Page 1 of 591, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 59

Who is online
Who is online In total there are 12 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 9 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 112 on February 11th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Registered users: Banjo Unplayed, Google [Bot], RSR Nelly
Legend: Administrators, Race Stewards, Sponsors, [ATP], [BZR], [CQR], [CRA], [dbUK], [DFWW], [EFM], [EZT], [F4H], [GLR], [MG], [MSM], [NNR], [ORD], [QRQE], [RSR], [TWR], [VR], [XPR]

Jump to:  



 Help Me


If you are new to Virtual Motorsports, click here to find out all about us, what we're about and how you can get involved!

 Recent Posts

 VM Car of the Day


Take part and get your
car images involved!

 Statistics
Totals
Total posts 176282
Total topics 5600
Total Announcements: 371
Total Stickies: 461
Total Attachments: 1

Topics per day: 5
Posts per day: 147
Users per day: 2
Topics per user: 2
Posts per user: 76
Posts per topic: 31

Total members 2305
Our newest member Cyrus

 Birthdays
Congratulations to:
DucMan (52)
IRT Bubba (19)
killinzack (18)
TNNCarbon (18)
In the next 7 days:
Westy457 (37)
BEEFHAMMA (36)
MOPAR001 (26)
EPAR (26)
FPR Deano (36)
IcemanX (24)
SNEAKthief (33)
iLoVeBeeXeMS (43)
NoXiDeS360 (42)

 Peak posters
Username Posts
Hellbringer 23354
Chilledheat 12645
Koenigsegg R 8049
BIG W0RM 80 6616
XessIV 5925
bobwithajob 4662
emetic 3430
RSR Riwaly 2988
Lippakorv 2501
Nick James123 2399
F4H Diablo 2394
Dixon 2345
EZT Neo 45 1882
THE BigGrabber 1864
F4H c0dak 1843

 Search


Advanced search

 Links
 Forza Motorsport
 Mature Gaming
 Facebook
 YouTube


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.